Ben J. Kirbo, M.D. — Laurence Z. Rosenberg, M.D.
Chris DeRosier, M.D.

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Tallahassee

This page features cards and kind words we have received from our patients and clients.

If you have been a patient or client of ours and have thoughts you wish to share, we want to hear from you!

Please feel free to use the “Contact Us” form to the right to send us message, or email us at customerservice@se-plasticsurgery.com. Your feedback is very important to us.

Please also consider spreading the word about us by posting a review of your experiences on one of the following sites. It just takes a few minutes and it could help your neighbors make the right choice.

“I love them. They are amazing,” says Melissa Warmack. Melissa, a personal trainer and mother of four children, utilized the talent and expertise of Dr. Ben J. Kirbo and Dr. Chris DeRosier, board-certified plastic surgeons at Southeastern Plastic Surgery for repair of her umbilical hernia.

“I felt so comfortable. The staff is so professional, and they care about their patients. I constantly recommend their services. You can sense how much they care,” she added.

Melissa had met Dr. Kirbo many years ago and knew if she ever needed help, she’d call on him. After having four children, and undergoing three C-sections, Melissa had developed a huge bulge in the abdomen behind the belly button. Experiencing pain and discomfort, she talked to Dr. Kirbo about treatment options.

The repair and recovery took four hours and was completed in the Southeastern Plastic Surgery suite. She said the first few days following surgery were rough but after that, she said she slowly began to feel better.

“I’m so glad I did it, and feel so much better. I was back teaching cardio kickboxing and working as a personal trainer in six weeks.”

- Melissa W

“He hung the moon…he gave me my life back,” is how Denise Laing describes her care and experience with Dr. Chris DeRosier, a board-certified plastic surgeon at Southeastern Plastic Surgery.

She adds that “he always made me feel like I was his only concern, whether we talked for 10 minutes or an hour. His bed side manner was phenomenal. It was like he was taking care of his sister or his wife.”

Denise is no stranger to health care. She is a nurse practitioner and has spent many years caring for others. But her own need for medical attention started years ago when she was just 21 years old. She was diagnosed with Ewing’s sarcoma, a primary bone cancer that impacts children and adolescents. While it is a rare bone cancer, it is a very serious cancer affecting only 1 percent of childhood cancers.

Denise was treated aggressively with chemo and radiation therapies, and she was fortunate to survive. She ended up losing her sixth rib and part of her seventh rib but still survived. Ten years ago, she began to have trouble with her left side particularly in the chest wall area. A CT scan showed a large mass. While the mass was not cancerous, there was lots of bone deterioration.

She had developed radiation necrosis that had resulted from her earlier radiotherapy in treatment of the Ewing’s sarcoma. It was this complication that eventually led her to Dr. DeRosier.

“I learned the only way to fully eleviate the constant pain was to undergo a complex operation to rebuild the chest cavity,” she said. Denise finally had hit the wall and decided she could no longer tolerate the pain. As a medical professional, she researched his background and credentials before going forward, she said. Confident in her research, she moved forward.

Her surgery required the expertise of several specialists including Dr. DeRosier and left her in the hospital for four weeks including five days in the ICU. She was out of work for many months but eventually she fully recovered.

Today, she reflects on Dr. DeRosier and others at Southeastern Plastic Surgery and says “it is like I’ve known them all my life.” I like that he doesn’t sugar coat anything. She has referred several friends and co-workers to Southeastern Plastic Surgery as a result of her outstanding care.

- Denise L.

BaShaun H., who is described as gorgeous inside as she is out, was working hard to return to her normal size following the birth of her twins. She was an avid runner but was still struggling.

BaShaun researched plastic surgery options in Tallahassee and looked at testimonials before making her choice. She decided to take advantage of the Mommy Makeover at Southeastern Plastic Surgery (SPS) and selected Dr. Ben Kirbo, a board-certified plastic surgeon. She was scheduled to undergo a tummy tuck, mastopexy (breast lift), liposuction as well as a small hernia repair.

“What I really liked,” says BaShaun, “is that they worked with me. I had some issues on how I was healing, and he wanted me to feel good about it and worked with me until I was completely satisfied. In the end, everything was perfect.”

She said everyone at SPS is high class and she was very impressed with the staff. “I like that they check on me randomly to see how I’m doing. The staff is very hands on.

“Dr. Kirbo’s bed-side manner is great. He takes time with me and lets me ask questions as long as I want. I’m sure that problems may occur, but it is how they deal with them that makes me so in love with everyone there.

“I recommend them all the time. I’m in a network of mothers of twins, and I always them about Southeastern Plastic Surgery.”

-BaShaun H.

“I can’t say enough good things about him,” says Martha B., the former and now retired high school principal. She is referencing her surgeries with Dr. Laurence Rosenberg, a board-certified plastic surgeon at Southeastern Plastic Surgery in Tallahassee.

“He has a wonderful personality and great warmth,” she added. “You can tell he is just focusing on you.”
Martha’s primary care physician kept encouraging her to lose weight and as she approached retirement, she decided it was time to get serious about weight loss. She was a yo-yo dieter. She had repeatedly dieted, lost weight and then put the weight back on, and Martha finally decided to make the life style changes to lose the weight once and for all.

Her new life style that included a good eating plan and plenty of exercise eventually led to the dramatic loss of 90 pounds. But with the loss, she now had a great deal of excess skin. Her daughter, a physician in Atlanta, recommended she see Dr. Rosenberg, who she had known from his plastic surgery work at the University of Alabama.
Martha says she liked him immediately. “He is so professional, skilled and knowledgeable that we established a good rapport right away. The results were fantastic.” Martha ultimately had three surgeries to remove the excess skin on her arms, tummy and thigh area.

“The whole atmosphere at Southeastern Plastic Surgery is kind and loving. The staff shows an interest in you and makes you feel like you are part of the family.”

-Martha B.

“It was the best decision I ever made…Dr. Rosenberg was very positive, and he supported me throughout,” says Tabitha S. about her experience with Dr. Rosenberg, a board-certified plastic surgeon at Southeastern Plastic Surgery in Tallahassee.

The 5 foot 1 inch, 32-year-old, had lost nearly 100 pounds using diet and exercise over a four-year journey. Proud of what she had accomplished, but struggling with all the excess skin left behind by the dramatic weight loss, she started a search for the perfect plastic surgeon.

“I had met with another practice in town but just didn’t have that connection,” she said. “With Dr. Rosenberg, it was immediate. I knew he was right. I feel I was meant to meet him because he made me feel so comfortable.”
“He has the best bed-side manner and made me feel at ease. He was obviously passionate about his work and excited for me,” she added.

Tabitha says she’s a researcher by nature. She had done her homework on Dr. Rosenberg by reviewing his credentials on Healthgrades and other sites, and she also searched for additional information on what to expect with a tummy tuck.

Tabitha underwent an extended tummy tuck to remove excess skin from the tummy, back and hips in the Surgery Center at Southeastern Plastic Surgery. She was prepared for the difficult recovery and though she is happy she doesn’t have to do it again, definitely would for the same result.

Following surgery, she didn’t hesitate to call Dr. Rosenberg and the practice with questions. She said they always made her feel cared about. “I needed them to hold my hand, and they were there for me.”

She said within two to three weeks she was feeling pretty good. “I agonized for a long time beforehand over doing this and whether it was the right decision. Now I am so happy I did …it has positively affected so much in my life and was so worth it.”

-Tabitha S.

Visiting and selecting Southeastern Plastic Surgery to do my facelift was truly an “uplifting” experience. The experience was everything I hoped it would be from my beginning assessment appointment to the final check-up. I went in wanting the “tired” look that had worn on my face removed and the final result far exceeded my expectations. I had been thinking about having a facelift for approximately two years and when I finally decided to move forward, I spoke with friends who had procedures done also. Dr. Kirbo came highly recommended.

The initial meeting with Dr. Kirbo was very reassuring. I went in nervous and excited. Dr. Kirbo carefully assessed what I wanted and was very thorough in explaining the process to me and what my expectations should be. I liked him right away and had a good feeling about proceeding further. Not only did he address my needs and fears, but walked my husband through what his role would be as my caregiver during this time. The staff at Southeastern Plastic Surgery was very welcoming and friendly as well. While waiting in pre-op, they cheerfully reassured me and helped me understand every stage of the process. I felt I was in very good hands. 

As Dr. Kirbo had told me, it takes six months to a year to see the full effects of the surgery. I was able to return to work three weeks after surgery and by the six months date, I didn’t see that tired reflection staring back at me anymore! It was me in the mirror, refreshed and vibrant with a youthfulness that felt 15 years younger.

-Claudia D.

 

––––––

Southeastern Plastic Surgery, P.A.
5 5 Star Rating based on 57 reviews
2030 Fleischmann Road Tallahassee, FL 32308
850.219.2000

“I couldn’t be happier with my new lips”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

I have treated myself to something I have wanted since I was a teenager – and that was a really long time ago! I couldn’t be happier with my new lips, thanks to Kristen. I had looked at a lot of before and after pics on the Internet, and the sad thing is, I would have been happy with most of the “befores.” That’s just how deficient I was in that area! Now I can put lipstick on, and you can actually see it! I can smile, and my lips don’t disappear inside my head! My husband was rather freaked at the prospect, because “I married you the way you are” and “I like your lips.” But I didn’t! I chose the Juvederm, because it lasts longer than the Restylane. Kristen did a beautiful job of enhancing my lips, while keeping the look natural. Oh, by the way, hubby is happy with the results. He calls me “Lips” now. I don’t know what took me so long!

by

“Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dear Dr. Kirbo,

Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job on my arm lift. I’m thrilled with the results so far and I’m so excited to find out what the final result will be! I’ve always felt self-conscious about my arms and was embarrassed to show them in public, but now I’m proud and ready to show them off. Thank you for being such an awesome plastic surgeon and for helping me get my confidence back!

Sincerely,

by

“The professionalism, friendliness and efficiency…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

DeRosier and Staff,

Would like to take a moment to say thank you to everyone involved in my husband’s care. The professionalism, friendliness and efficiency – not always encountered in today’s health care environment – is appreciated by this refued healthcare provider. Thank you all again, we appreciate you

by

“Thanks for being a great doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Thanks for being a great doctor. You’ve given me back my life and I’m so grateful for that. You are easy to talk to and you listen.

Thanks again

by

“Thank you and God bless you for all you do”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg,
Tina
Laurie
Dana

And all the other angels. Thank you and God bless you for all you do.

by

“Thank you for your professional care…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg and Staff

Thank you for your professional care of me in my cancer journey. Your kindness and smile are much appreciated.

Happy Holidays

by

“Sincerest thanks for the new outlook on life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dear Dr. Kirbo,

Sincerest thanks for the new outlook on life – and resiliance – that you’ve given me since my surgery a few weeks back. I really am grateful. Have a great end of summer with your family. See you in the fall!

Many, many thanks

by

“A very grateful patient”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Wishing you and yours a happy Thanksgiving and thanking you again for your care during my visits. I look like a different person. A very grateful patient.

by

“I’m so thankful for the wonderful care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Kirbo

I’m so thankful for the wonderful care I have received for each one of you. I’m blessed and hope you all know far wonderful you truly are!

Thank you

by

“Thank-you for taking such good care of me!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Thank-you for taking such good care of me!

by

“It was so sweet of you to think of me in such a special way”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Kirbo and Staff,

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. They really brightened my day. It was so sweet of you to think of me in such a special way.

by

“I have had awesome results with my fillers”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg,

I have had awesome results with my fillers. I think of the Happy Song every time I peek in the mirror. Thanks for being such a fine artist!

by

“Your kindness and delightful manner made all the difference”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dear Dr. Rosenberg,

Having the phenol peel was somewhat of a scary undertaking. Your kindness and delightful manner made all the difference. And your “Artistry” with the peel and fat injections was perfection! Thanks for everything.

by

“I cannot tell you how grateful I am that you were ‘my’ doctor…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg,

I cannot tell you how grateful I am that you were “my” doctor for this procedure. You should be very proud of your reputation for being a great doctor. But best of all, you also have a wonderful reputation for being kind. I appreciate you more than you’ll ever know.

Fondly,

P.S. Take good care of my friend Name Withheld.

by

“Your skills are nothing short of amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dear Dr. Rosenberg:

I want to thank you ever so sincerely for the wonderful jobs you did on my ear, arms and lip. Your skills are nothing short of amazing. My left ear now looks as good as or better than the right and my lower lip is clearing up very well.

I can only imagine the mess I presented, but you really took care of all of it. Believe or not, there are bad surgeons out there, so I feel very fortunate that I got you. I’m also thankful for your staff for helping me have a comfortable experience.

Thanks again for everything!

Sincerely,

by

“Thank you for everything you did…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg,

Thank you for everything you did to help my face get back to normal. I appreciated your extra effort helping me out on a Sunday night.

Thanks again,

by

“You are an amazing doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg,
I am so grateful to you for all you have done for Name Withheld. It has been such a blessing to have you be in charge of his care. You are an amazing doctor and have a big heart for people.

Thank you for going above and beyond for us! We appreciate you very much!

Sincerely,

by

“Thank You so much for taking such good care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg,

Thank You so much for taking such good care of Name Withheld! His scar looks good and I appreciate you doing such a great job – Name Withheld does too! It also has been fun to get to know you.

Thank You,
Thank You!

by

“Thanks so much for taking care of my mother…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg and Staff,

Thanks so much for taking care of my mother (i.e. Name Withheld) on such short notice. Your office is employed by the kindest of people. I would personally like to thank you and your staff for the kindness and generosity you have displayed to so many patients over the years.

Thanks so much,

by

“I am so thankful for the awesome care you gave me…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg, Leslie and staff,

I am so thankful for the awesome care you gave me during my recent flap surgery. You do incredible work and your kindness was so comforting during this stressful time. Thanks for everything you did.”

Sincerely,

by

“Thank you for a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dear Dr. Kirbo and everyone there,

Thank you for a great experience that was the complete opposite of what I had feared. your office and medical professionals are top notch. I hope I never have another Basal Cell Carcinoma but if I do, I’ll see you then.”

Sincerely,

by

“Words can not express how humble and grateful we are for your kindness…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr Rosenberg and Staff,

Words can not express how humble and grateful we are for your kindness to me and especially to Name Withheld. Your kindness and generosity to us was greatly appreciated. We sing your praises. Know we love you all so much and are in our prayers always.

by

“My overall experience was very good”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dear Ben and Staff,

Thank you all very much for the lovely Pink roses. Wow! What a shock!

Ben your facilities are lovely and your staff very attentive and patient, especially Rebecca in trying to help me understand the insurance portion.

My overall experience was very good — you do your Mom and Dad proud!”

Love,

by

“You brightened my day”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2016

Dr. Kirbo and Staff

Thank you so much for the Iris and Spring arrangement. You brightened my day.

by

“Your compassion and skills are remarkable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg,

Hello. Ken and I want to thank you for taking such good care of Ken while at TMH. Your compassion and skills are remarkable. To changing his meds while in cuicu to taking care of the back rash were wonderful. You gave us expert care and we are very grateful. Again, thank you for your care and concern during this difficult time. Ken is doing very well and will be coming home Jan. 22nd. May God bless you.

Sincerely

by

“Your skills are remarkable and you were always honest”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2016

Dr. DeRosier

Hi. Ken and I want to thank you for taking such good care of us while we were at TMH. Your skills are remarkable and you were always honest and straight forward explaining what we were facing. Your compassion was very important to me (Terri) as I faced Ken’s injuries so far from home. Ken is in Rehab as of Jan. 8th and doing very well. He has been given a discharge date to home of Jan. 22nd. Color us happy! Again – thank you so much for everything may God bless and keep you always.

Sincerely,

by

“I am very grateful for the skill you’ve achieved in doing so”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2015

Dear Dr. Rosenberg,

It was so good of you to partner with Dr. Cognetta in getting the skin cancers removed and then sewing me up afterwards. Thank you so very much for working me in. It was a great pleasure to watch you work, though even more as if I could have been a mere spectator rather than a patient! You and your entire staff showed me such kindness and courtesy. What a lovely facility you have and great co-workers. I can see you all enjoy what you do and working together. I think perhaps you work too long and too hard but I am very grateful for the skill you’ve achieved in doing so.

Please accept this book as a small token of my high esteem for you. A book about a great surgeon, very much like you!

Blessings

by

“Excellent overall experience with my surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2015

Dr. Rosenberg,

I just wanted to thank you for providing such an excellent overall experience with my surgery yesterday. Your staff is very caring and thorough and I appreciate that. I also appreciate how caring you are toward your patients and your commitment to providing the highest level of medical care.

Thank you so much

by

“Your bedside manner is a model for all doctors”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2015

Dr. Rosenberg,

In this whirlwind that has been a few months it has come to my attention that I have not shown my gratitude for your kind and professional attention. Your bedside manner is a model for all doctors and your staff is at the top of their game. This is just a note of appreciation for saving my life.

Respectfully

by

“Every one of you was so professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2015

Dear Dr. Kirbo and Staff,

What a nice thing to send flowers! This are my very favourite and it has been great enjoying them as I did the 30 minutes on/30 minutes off compresses! And now that I am in the house rather than out and about, I will enjoy them even more!

Every one of you was so professional and warm, thank you so much!

by

“Thank you very much for your excellent care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2015

Dear Dr. Rosenberg,

Thank you very much for your excellent care of my father, Name Withheld. His recent melanoma was…

by

“I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for an excellent plastic surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2014

Dr. Rosenberg,

Thank you for providing me with excellent care, an amazing outcome with the breast reconstructive surgery and overall positive experience. You and your staff are very caring, supportive and professional. I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for an excellent plastic surgeon!

by

“Thank you so much for your kindness and understanding”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2014

Dear Dr. Rosenberg,

Thank you so much for your kindness and understanding following my MOHS procedure. Your sensitivity and Leslie’s compassion lessened my anxiety completely.

The front desk staff perfectly matched your practice.

Thank You!

by

“You are one of the most professional and sincere doctors I have ever met”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2014

Dear Dr. Kirbo and staff,

Just a note to thank you for the amazing experience I had with you and wonderful staff and so surprised when I received the beautiful flower arrangement during my recuperation – it really brighten my day!

It took me many years to get up the courage to make the decision to proceed with my rhinoplasty surgery.
My biggest fear was that I would not received the type of outcome that I expected, I was wrong. Even though its only been two weeks since surgery, I don’t regret my decision one bit.

From the consult to surgery everything was so positive and personal. The office and surgical staff were supportive, friendly, kind and caring. They explained things and were all professional. Once surgery time came, the on-duty nurses and anesthesiologist were just great! I feel that their attention and support made the difference in my experience.

Dr. Kirbo, you came highly recommended and I wasn’t disappointed. You didn’t make me feel embarrassed to discuss my concerns and you are one of the most professional and sincere doctors I have ever met. I felt confident I was in good hands with everyone involved in this process and will share my high recommendations to family and friends.

Please pass along my thank to the team!

Sincerely,

by

“Thank you for your kindness and consideration”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2014

Dr. Kirbo and Staff,

Thank you for your kindness and consideration on Nov. 12 ‘13 and Feb. 9 ’14. I didn’t know I would be back so soon.

by

“My wife and I are very grateful for your EXPERTISE”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2013

I would like to thank you all for the absoutely fantastic job you performed on my forehead after my recent MOHS surgery. My wife and I are very grateful for your EXPERTISE, kindness, and concern. I feel most fortunate to have been under your care.

With sincere thanks,

“P.S. We will see you Tuesday, Dec. 3rd to have the staples removed. It’s healing nicely. :)”

by

“Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 21, 2013

Dr. Kirbo and Staff

Thank you very much for taking such good care of me during my surgery Monday. It is evident that you have a great working team. Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during the whole process. There is a reason you are considered the best.

Also, thank you for the flowers. They are absolutely beautiful. I just love flowers and that was a very pleasant surprise.

by

“Thank you so much for taking such good care of me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2013

Dr. Kirbo and Staff

Thank you so much for taking such good care of me during my surgery Monday. It is evident that yall have a great working team.

Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during the whole process. There is a reason yall are considered the best.

Also, thank you for the flowers. They are absolutely beautiful. I just love flowers and that was a very pleasant surprise.

by

“Thank you for my excellent care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2013

Dr. Rosenberg and Staff,

I want to thank you for my excellent care before, during and after my lower eyelid surgery. Thank you too for the beautiful flower arrangement; what a pleasant surprise! Everyone has been so kind and I certainly appreciate it when I look in the mirror, even though I still see some swelling, it is so nice not to see bags!”

Sincerely,

by

“Truly a skilled professional team!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2013

Truly a skilled professional team!! If you insist on the best, don’t look to the rest. Competent regional experts, Dr. Rosenberg and team provide professional direction making each individual’s procedure feel it is the team’s primary focus. Expert care!

by

“The friendly and knowledgeable staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2013

The friendly and knowledgeable staff, along with the fabulous service I receive is what keeps me coming back to Southeastern Plastic Surgery, not to mention their comfortable and inviting waiting area and “tea room”. Whether it’s for a full on surgical procedure or a touch of Botox®, I look to the experts here to take care of my needs.

by

“Dr. Rosenberg and his staff were phenomenal!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2013

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff were phenomenal! Before, during, and after the surgery I felt like I was the only patient in the office. I never felt like a number or an object. Since I was very nervous about my procedure it was important for me to feel completely comfortable…they made me feel this way. They were kind, caring, and very passionate about what they do and ALWAYS took time to answer my sometimes ‘silly’ questions. I truly felt like they cared about how the surgery turned out and are still following me a year later to make sure I’m completely satisfied! This speaks volumes! I love the results from my surgery and would use this facility again if I need surgery in the future. Thank you!

by

“They hold themselves to the highest of standards in every way”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2013

I have had several procedures, from skin care and injectables to breast enhancement. The entire staff is amazing, their honor and integrity obvious. From the moment you walk into the office you are treated with genuine warmth and respect. The quality of care you receive in surgery or in a procedure is unparalleled. They hold themselves to the highest of standards in every way. I trust them and that says it all! I will never go anywhere else.

by

“You’re a wonderful man and great at what you do!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2013

Dear Dr. Rosenberg,
I just wanted to take the time to say thank you for making my experience at your office as pleasurable as it could be! The spot on my back looks great – I couldn’t be any happier with it! I will be coming to see you again when the time is needed. You’re a wonderful man and great at what you do! Thanks again.”

Sincerely,

by

” I love my body!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2013

I was both excited and nervous, but the staff spent a lot of time with me on the best choice for breast enhancement. Now my clothes fit better,

by

“Dr. Kirbo is a gifted plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2013

Dr. Kirbo is a gifted plastic surgeon. I feel whole even after having a disease that tends to undermine one’s sense of wholeness.

by

“Southeastern Plastic Surgery erased my years in the sun”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2013

I couldn’t be happier! My face didn’t match my body, which I take great care of. Southeastern Plastic Surgery erased my years in the sun.

by

“I look as young as I feel”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2013

My puffy eyelids and wrinkles made me feel old and out of shape every time I looked in the mirror. After my eyelid surgery, I look as young as I feel.

by

“I appreciate the caring way I was handled during my visits “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2013

I want to commend your staff for setting my appointment so quickly. I appreciate the caring way I was handled during my visits to your office and to the hospital.

by

“Thank you!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2013

I was tired of looking older than I felt. Dr. Kirbo recommended surgery that took years off my appearance. People aren’t sure what’s different about me but comment on how healthy and rested I look. Thank you!

by

“Dr. Kirbo has demonstrated his cosmetic surgery skills to be top-notch”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2013

Dr. Kirbo has demonstrated his cosmetic surgery skills to be top-notch. He’s personable and listens well. Not every doctor can handle both with his mastery.

by

“It’s the best birthday present I’ve ever gotten”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2013

For my fiftieth birthday I gave myself the gift of cosmetic surgery. It’s the best birthday present I’ve ever gotten.

by

“Very happy with my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2013

A great experience. Dr. Rosenberg’s kind and low key demeanor inspires calm and confidence about the procedure and post-op expectations. Rebekah and the rest of the staff are extremely responsive and personable. I really appreciated the low key atmosphere of the entire office – very down-to-earth and professional. So far, very happy with my results! Thank you!

by

“You are a kind, gentle and exceptional surgeon “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 22, 2013

Dr. Kirbo thank you for the excellent reconstruction of the Mohs surgery on my face. The scar is becoming less visible everyday. You are a kind, gentle and exceptional surgeon who cares for his patients. I have recommended you to many of my friends and plan to see you again in the future.

by

“Words can’t express how grateful I am to you for the excellent job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2013

Dr. Rosenberg-

Words can’t express how grateful I am to you for the excellent job you did on my surgery. I know there were many risks involved but you made me feel at ease and the result far exceeded my expectations. Please thank your wife as well for bra shopping. So thoughtful!

by

“You are very special to me already…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2013

Dear Dr. Ben and Rebecca,

I can’t let my gratitude for your compassion and kindness go without expressing it.

The past two weeks have been close to emotional horror for me; dealing with a very sick, very old beloved pet as well as the illness of my husband. I could not imagine how I would have faced the surgery, when this was a time for me to care for others. I am still exhausted but definitely anticipating a return to my usual life; one which is joy-filled and very blessed.

You are very special to me already, and I have ultimate faith that this was all for the best. See you June 13th.”

Warmly,

by

“Thank for your care, attention and perfect results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2013

Dear Dr. Kirbo,

I’m sending you a huge hug of gratitude for the wonderful job you did with my surgery!!

Thank for your care, attention and perfect results!

Sincerely,

by

Some photos in this website feature models for illustrative purposes.
Photos of actual patients can be found in our before and after photo gallery.

We comply with applicable Federal civil laws and do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability or sex. You may access the Nondiscrimination and Accessibility notice for our Clinic here and for our Outpatient Surgery Center click here.

Some photos in the following gallery contain graphic images which may be disturbing for some people.

Would you like to continue? Yes No

Top